CEA-Retired - Board

President
Judy Valentine
614-235-4572
jvalentine59@aol.com
Judy Valentine
Vice President
Marilyn Allen
614-299-4841
mrasecond@msn.com
Marilyn Allen
Secretary
Betty Powell
614-231-0768
bcp43209@yahoo.com
At Large Rep
Karen Zellner
614-529-0278
osued64@columbus.rr.com
Karen Zelner
At Large Rep
Carrie Boston
614-863-6719
cpboston@insight.rr.com
Carrie Boston
At Large Rep
Delena Doan
614-755-4371
delenadoan@wowway.com
Delena Doan
At Large Rep
Joanne Rudisill
614-451-4089
Joanne Rudisill
At Large Rep
Allen Suggs
614-475-2513
suggs@ndglobalnet.com
Allen Suggs
At Large Rep
Joanne Katonak
614-885-4794
jkatonak93@wowway.com
At Large Rep
Sherry Grimes
614-837-1355
Program Comm.
Chair
Delena Doan
614-755-4371
delenadoan@wowway.com
Delena Doan
Reservations &
Brochure
Jeanne Stoll
614-846-5672
jstoll5540@aol.com
Jeanne Stoll
Membership &
Nominations
Cora Miller
W: 614-253-4731
H: 614-471-2765
cmiller@ceaohio.org
Hiking Club
Sue Misiak
SueMsk@insight.rr.com
Publicity
Pat Papadapoulos
614-430-0888
ppapad@aol.com
November 17, 2012 11:47 PM